My Sign Says
zodiac aura color

Every Sign of the Zodiac Has an Aura Color

An aura is a bright, colorful manifestation of your spirit energy. Not many people are gifted to actually see auras, but we know the colors most often linked to every sign of the Zodiac. You might be surprised to find that it’s also your favorite color!

Aries (March 21-April 19)

As a Fire sign, Aries has an aura that’s an intense red. Think of molten lava or red-hot cinnamon candy–both beguiling but also likely to burn. Red is often linked to passion, competitiveness, and appetite.

Taurus (April 20-May 20)

Taurus is the ultimate Earth sign, and the color of their aura reflects that. A deep forest green that’s at once calming a little mysterious, your aura invites people to sit in quiet contemplation of nature.

Gemini (May 21-June 20)

Yellow is the color of Gemini’s aura. This vibrant Air sign seems to light up every room they enter–and it might be because of the sunny aura they bring with them. It’s a playful, cheerful color that makes other people near a Gemini feel happy without realizing why.

Cancer (June 21-July 22)

Cancer’s aura is a beautiful, delicate pink–like the inside of a shell. Your aura is as gentle and soothing as your loving heart. What’s fascinating, though, is that other colors will spike through your aura when you’re feeling overwhelmed with emotion!

Leo (July 23-August 22)

Leo’s fiery nature is on full display with the vibrant orange hue of your aura. If you’re gifted to see auras, looking at a Leo in her full power is like staring at the sun–the aura lightens to gold around the edges.

Virgo (August 23-September 22)

Noble Virgo would hardly settle for less than a royal blue aura! As an intellectual and highly rational thinker, you radiate a deep, powerful, saturated blue aura.

Libra (September 23-October 22)

Libra, your aura is a rippling cascade of blue and green. Of course, you’d never be content with just one color! To the gifted sight, your aura looks like the Aurora Borealis, with curtains of green light over a deeper blue.

Scorpio (October 23-November 21)

It’s no surprise that Scorpio’s aura is a deep, mysterious black. Don’t let that fool you into thinking that all Scorpios are the same–the dark aura can hold multitudes of shimmering highlights, like a crow’s feathers, or tiny sparkling lights like stars.

Sagittarius (November 22-December 21)

Do you know how Pocahontas told us to paint with all the colors of the wind? You took that advice to heart, Sagittarius. Your aura is constantly shifting between rich earth tones, forest greens, and even pale blues. It mimics your restless nature and desire to explore the unknown.

Capricorn (December 23-January 20)

Capricorn, your aura is the purest of all the Zodiac signs. It can range in hue from pure white to cloudy gray, with tints of other shades that reflect your mood at the time. Your focus, dedication, and loyalty are reflected in the simple beauty of your aura.

Aquarius (January 20-February 18)

You might think that your aura would be blue, Aquarius, since you’re so closely linked to water. But your aura is actually a bright spring green that ripples with touches of yellow and teal. Yours might be the most unique aura in the whole Zodiac!

Pisces (February 19-March 20)

Pisces, your aura is a breathtaking shade of violet. Purple has long been considered the color of the Crown Chakra, which makes total sense for someone as intuitive and imaginative as you!